Magdala Tennis Club

Summer Fixtures 2018

 

Ladies' Summer Fixtures 2018   Mixed Summer Fixtures 2018   Information for captains and  teams (lprior log-in required)  Notts LTA Directory   Notts LTA summer league results   Notts Short format league results   Summer results sheet  Short format results sheet   How to enter match results online

Men's Summer Fixtures 2018

1st Men   Division 2

Captain: Chris Mills

Sunday 13 May 10.00 Away Woodthorpe    
Friday 18 May  18.00  Home  Mapperley Park    
Sunday 3 June 10.00 Away Wollaton    
Wednesday 20 June 18.00 Away  Nottingham Castle    
Sunday 19 August 10.00 Home Grantham    
Sunday 16 September  10.00  Home West Bridgford A    

 

 

2nd Men   Division 3

Captain: Ioan Reed-Aspley

Thursday 10 May  18.30  Away  David Lloyd West Bridgford B     
Sunday 17 June  10.00  Away  Mansfield A    
Sunday 8 July 10.30 Away Attenborough    
Sunday 5 August 10.00  Home  Retford    
Saturday 1 September  13.30  Home  Farnsfield    
Sunday 23 September  10.00  Home Musters    

 

 

3rd Men   Division 6

Captain: Mark Stone

Saturday 12 May  10.00  Away Woodthorpe C     
Saturday 2 June  13.30  Home  Sutton in Ashfield A    
Saturday 23 June 13.30  Home Mansfield C    
Sunday 22 July 10.00  Home  Tennis Centre    
Saturday 11 August 12.00  Away  Sutton in Ashfield    
Sunday 16 September 10.30 Away Attenborough A    
Saturday 29 September 13.30 Home Farnsfield B    
TBA     Away Newark    

 

4th Men   Short League, Division 3

Captain: Brian Turner

Friday

25 May 18.30  Home  Attenborough B    
Saturday 30 June  13.30  Home  Sutton Bonington    
Wednesday 4 July  18.00  Away  Musters    
Saturday 4 August 13.30  Away  Keyworth    
Sunday 12 August 10.00  Home  Burton Joyce A    
TBA  TBA   Away Ilkeston Rutland     

 

 

Men's Aegon League  Division 1

Captain: Paul Lockwood

             
             
             
             
             

 

  

 Ladies' Summer Fixtures 2018

1st Ladies   Division 1

Captain: Gina Ofield

Sunday 13 May  10.00  Away  Magdala A     
Sunday 10 June  10.00  Away  David Lloyd West Bridgford     
Saturday 7 July  13.00  Home  West Bridgford     
Friday 24 August 18.00  Home  Lady Bay    
Friday 28 September  18.00  Home  Mansfield    
Saturday 20 October 10.00 Away Woodthorpe    

 

2nd Ladies   Division 1

Captain: Jane Hall

Sunday 13 May  10.00  Home Magdala    
Saturday 26 May 13.00  Home  Woodthorpe    
Sunday 24 June 10.00  Home  David Lloyd West Bridgford    
Saturday 4 August 13.00  Away  Mansfield    
Sunday 19 August 10.00 Away West Bridgford    
Sunday 2 September  10.00  Away Lady Bay    

 

3rd Ladies    Short League - Division B

Captain: Janet Wharton

Saturday 19 May  10.00  Away Wollaton    
Sunday 10 June 10.00  Home Upper Saxondale    
Sunday 8 July  10.00  Home  West Bridgford 2    
Sunday 22 July 13.30 Away Ravenshead    
Sunday 23 September 10.00  Away  Farnsfield    
Sunday 7 October  10.00  Home Caunton 1    

  

Mixed Summer Fixtures 2018

1st Mixed   Division 1

Captain: Eve Kersh

Friday 11 May  18.00 Home  David Lloyd West Bridgford    
Friday 29 June  18.00  Home West Bridgford    
Saturday 28 July  13.00  Away  Grantham    
Saturday 8 September  13.00  Away  Lady Bay    
Saturday 22 September  13.30  Home  David Lloyd West Bridgford A    
Sunday 7 October 10.00 Home Musters    

 

2nd Mixed   Division 2

Captain: Eve Kersh

Friday 4 May 18.00  Away Magdala  B    
Friday 8 June  18.00  Home Woodthorpe     
Friday 15 June 18.00  Home  East Bridgford    
Sunday 1 July 10.00  Home  Mansfield    
Tuesday 18 September 18.30  Away  Ravenshead    
Sunday 14 October 10.00 Away Nottingham Castle    

 

3rd Mixed   Division 2

Captain: Tricia Urquhart

Friday 4 May  18.00  Home Magdala A    
Sunday 20 May  10.00  Home  Ravenshead    
Saturday 2 June  11.00  Away  East Bridgford    
Thursday 2 August  18.00 Away Woodthorpe    
Saturday 8 September 13.00 Away Mansfield    
Friday 5 October 18.00 Home Nottingham Castle    

  

4th Mixed   Short League - Division 2

Captain: Alice and Jonny Ofield

Friday 22 June 18.00 Home Farnsfield    
Friday 6 July 18.15 Away Attenborough 1    
Saturday 28 July 13.30 Home The Park    
Sunday 19 August 10.00 Away David Lloyd Nottingham    
Saturday 25 August 13.00 Away Burton Joyce 1    
Friday 14 September 18.00 Home Sutton Bonington    

 

5th Mixed   Short League - Division 3

Captain: Dave and Tracey Fossey

Saturday 9 June

13.30

Home West Bridgford 2    
Sunday 15 July 10.00 Away Bingham    
Saturday 21 July 13.30 Home Sutton in Ashfield    
Sunday 9 September 10.00 Away Newark    
Sunday 30 September 10.00 Home Southwell 2    
Saturday 6 October 13.30 Away Keyworth    

 

Magdala Lawn Tennis Club, Magdala Road, Nottingham, NG3 5DH info@magdalatennis.org.uk Member Login